1. That’s What Jesus Means To Me
  2. This Old Gospel Ship
  3. He Was Wounded For Our Transgressions
  4. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  5. He’s Sweet I Know
  6. The Potter
  7. Pass Me Not
  8. I’m Free
  9. Where The Roses Never Fade
  10. The Lord Has Brought Me From A Mighty Long Way


For a love offering of $10.00 or more

The Best of Jim Whittington