top of page
  1. One Day At A Time
  2. There’s A Light Guiding Me
  3. Wind Beneath My Wings
  4. Walk Right Out Of This Valley
  5. It’s In My Heart
  6. Why Should I Worry
  7. Living By Faith
  8. He Was There All The Time
  9. I’m Going Home Someday
  10. Don’t Take God For Granted
  11. Father I Stretch My Hand To Thee


For a love offering of $10.00 or more

Jim Whittington “It’s In My Heart”

    bottom of page